fbpx

The artists

Looking for an original painting for your interior? You’ve are to the right place! Capsun, it is also the promotion of African art. Find out the colourful works of Thabi Art Fusion artists. Our goal is to facilitate international collaboration through innovative imports and the promotion of innovative artists.

The artists

Looking for an original painting for your interior? You’ve are to the right place! Capsun, it is also the promotion of African art. Find out the colourful works of Thabi Art Fusion artists. Our goal is to facilitate international collaboration through innovative imports and the promotion of innovative artists.

Colors & Expression

The power of color. In your modern interiors, enjoy the energy of lively and colorful paintings. From the expression of a face to Zulu warriors or daring abstract art, these original works will find a place of choice on your walls.

Colors & Expression

The power of color. In your modern interiors, enjoy the energy of lively and colorful paintings. From the expression of a face to Zulu warriors or daring abstract art, these original works will find a place of choice on your walls.

African Masks

Essential in the African tradition, these masks have always fascinated by their symbolism. Discover how these ancestral objects are portrayed through the works of Thabi Art Fusion.

African Masks

Essential in the African tradition, these masks have always fascinated by their symbolism. Discover how these ancestral objects are portrayed through the works of Thabi Art Fusion.

African characters

The African characters are another source of inspiration. Let yourself be transported by the curves and colors of these paintings. They will bring a new energy to your interiors.

African characters

The African characters are another source of inspiration. Let yourself be transported by the curves and colors of these paintings. They will bring a new energy to your interiors.

Abstract paintings

An explosion of colors! The richness of the colors that illuminate the African continent. Enjoy his overflowing energy through the abstract paintings of Thabi Art Fusion artists that will dazzle your living rooms.

Abstract paintings

An explosion of colors! The richness of the colors that illuminate the African continent. Enjoy his overflowing energy through the abstract paintings of Thabi Art Fusion artists that will dazzle your living rooms.

Imagine our paintings in your home!

Imagine it at home!

Take a picture.…

Take a picture of your interior at the place where you imagine one of our paintings.…

Send it to us.…

Send it to us by e-mail or by using the contact form below....

Choose a painting

Let us know the number of the available painting in our gallery. We will integrate it into your image....

Look at the result!

and that's it! See what the painting could look like in your home! Feel free to submit several paintings if necessary.

Imagine our paintings in your home!

Take a picture.…

Take a picture of your interior at the place where you imagine one of our paintings.…

Send it to us.…

Send it to us by e-mail or by using the contact form below....

Choose a painting

Let us know the number of the available painting in our gallery. We will integrate it into your image....

Look at the result!

and that's it! See what the painting could look like in your home! Feel free to submit several paintings if necessary.

Energize

your workspace

Not only do workplace colors encourage production, but they also have an effect on mood, attitudes and emotions. Instead of repainting your room, why not opt for a large, colorful painting. A minimum investment for a maximum result!
(Click on the images for a preview)

Impact

Monochrome atmospheres such as white and grey are non-productive and do not carry life. Grey will also not arouse any emotion and we could even mention the old brown/beige desks from the 1980s that still persist!

Influence

The influence of “colour” in the workplace is of great interest today. Colour itself is a visual experience that unconsciously affects the brain and, therefore, the way you work. To be convinced, simply compare your feelings when you go hiking and admire the colours of nature. Deciding to take this factor into account when creating an atmosphere in your workplace will boost your productivity and creativity.

Stimulation

Warm colours in the workplace create stimulation. Warm tones can be used to increase the energy of the room and demonstrate a sense of urgency. While red is exciting and can inspire you, push you to action. In cold weather, warm tones will bring a sense of well-being and a pleasant atmosphere to your company.

Ambiance

Restful colours (blue and green) are common in office colour schemes. Blue is considered an intellectual colour and therefore promotes reflection, creativity and performance. Did you know that blue is the favorite color in the world? It is therefore not surprising that so many office layouts integrate blue into their plans to satisfy their employees.

Feel free to contact us!

Would you like to imagine what one of our paintings could look like in your home? Nothing could be easier. Send us an image of your interior and we will integrate the painting of your choice! If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you. Feel free to consult our FAQ section as well.

Feel free to contact us!

Would you like to imagine what one of our paintings could look like in your home? Nothing could be easier. Send us an image of your interior and we will integrate the painting of your choice! If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you. Feel free to consult our FAQ section as well.

VISIT THE GALLERY

Discover how the paintings proposed by capsun-art can illuminate your interiors!

GET IN TOUCH

VISIT THE GALLERY

Discover how the paintings proposed by capsun-art can illuminate your interiors!

GET IN TOUCH

Our services

Free shipping!

In order to provide the best possible price for our paintings, we propose to ship the canvases without the chassis. They are rolled up and shipped in a cardboard tube. Once delivered, contact a framer near you and have the canvas stretched. For other delivery options see the FAQ section.

At your side

Imagine the rendering of our paintings at home before the purchase by sending us a picture of your interior! We also remain at your disposal by email or telephone.

Fast shipping

Orders placed before 10:30 am are shipped the same day. The delivery time, as a guideline, is 3 to 5 working days.

Original & unique paintings

The paintings on offer are unique works of art created by passionate artists by hand.

Money Back Guarantee

If you are not satisfied with your purchase, we will exchange or refund it.

Secure payment

Secure payment by Postfinance, E-finance, credit card or Paypal.

Our services

Free shipping!

In order to provide the best possible price for our paintings, we propose to ship the canvases without the chassis. For other delivery options see the FAQ section.

Money Back Guarantee

If you are not satisfied with your purchase, we will exchange or refund it.

Secure payment

Secure payment by Postfinance, E-finance, credit card or Paypal.

Fast shipping

Orders placed before 10:30 am are shipped the same day. The delivery time, as a guideline, is 3 to 5 working days.

Original & unique paintings

The paintings on offer are unique works of art created by passionate artists by hand.

At your side

Imagine the rendering of our paintings at home before the purchase by sending us a picture of your interior! We also remain at your disposal by email or telephone.

Close Menu

fbpx

Les artistes

A la recherche d’un tableau original pour votre intérieur? Vous êtes à la bonne place! Capsun c’est aussi la promotion de l’art africain. Découvrez les œuvres riches en couleurs des artistes de Thabi Art Fusion. Nous avons pour objectif de faciliter la collaboration internationale par des importations novatrices et la promotion d’artistes novateurs. 

Les artistes

A la recherche d’un tableau original pour votre intérieur? Vous êtes à la bonne place! Capsun c’est aussi la promotion de l’art africain. Découvrez les œuvres riches en couleurs des artistes de Thabi Art Fusion. Nous avons pour objectif de faciliter la collaboration internationale par des importations novatrices et la promotion d’artistes novateurs. 

Couleurs & Expression

La puissance de la couleur. Dans vos intérieurs modernes, profitez de l’énergie que dégage les peintures vivantes et colorées. De l’expression d’un visage en passant par des guerriers zoulou ou en osant l’art abstrait, ces oeuvres originales seront trouver une place de choix sur vos murs.

Couleurs & Expression

La puissance de la couleur. Dans vos intérieurs modernes, profitez de l’énergie que dégage les peintures vivantes et colorées. De l’expression d’un visage en passant par des guerriers zoulou ou en osant l’art abstrait, ces oeuvres originales seront trouver une place de choix sur vos murs.

Masques africains

Incontournable dans la tradition Africaine, ces masques ont toujours fascinés par leurs symbolismes. Découvrez comment ces objets ancestraux sont mis en image au travers des oeuvres de Thabi Art Fusion.

Masques africains

Incontournable dans la tradition Africaine, ces masques ont toujours fascinés par leurs symbolismes. Découvrez comment ces objets ancestraux sont mis en image au travers des oeuvres de Thabi Art Fusion.

Figures africaines

Les personnages Africains sont une autre source d’inspiration. Laisser vous transporter par les courbes et les couleurs de ces tableaux. Ils apporterons une nouvelle énergie à vos intérieurs.

Figures africaines

Les personnages Africains sont une autre source d’inspiration. Laisser vous transporter par les courbes et les couleurs de ces tableaux. Ils apporterons une nouvelle énergie à vos intérieurs.

Peintures abstraites

Une explosion de couleurs! La richesse des couleurs qui illuminent le continent Africain. Appréciez son énergie débordante au travers des tableaux abstraits des artistes de Thabi Art Fusion qui éblouiront vos pièces à vivre.

Peintures abstraites

Une explosion de couleurs! La richesse des couleurs qui illuminent le continent Africain. Appréciez son énergie débordante au travers des tableaux abstraits des artistes de Thabi Art Fusion qui éblouiront vos pièces à vivre.

Imaginez nos tableaux dans votre intérieur!

Imaginez-le chez vous !

Prenez une photo...

Prenez un cliché de votre intérieur à l'emplacement où vous imaginez l'un de nos tableaux...

Envoyez-la nous...

Envoyez-la nous par e-mail ou à l'aide du formulaire de contact ci-dessous...

Choisissez un tableau...

Indiquez-nous le numéro du tableau disponible dans notre galerie. Nous l'intégrerons dans votre image…

Voyez le résultat!

et voilà! Voyez le résultat que pourrait avoir le tableau dans votre intérieur! N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre plusieurs tableaux au besoin.

Imaginez nos tableaux dans votre intérieur!

Prenez une photo...

Prenez un cliché de votre intérieur à l'emplacement où vous imaginez l'un de nos tableaux...

Envoyez-la nous...

Envoyez-la nous par e-mail ou à l'aide du formulaire de contact ci-dessous...

Choisissez un tableau...

Indiquez-nous le numéro du tableau disponible dans notre galerie. Nous l'intégrerons dans votre image…

Voyez le résultat!

et voilà! Voyez le résultat que pourrait avoir le tableau dans votre intérieur! N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre plusieurs tableaux au besoin.

Energize

your workspace

Non seulement les couleurs sur le lieu de travail encouragent la production, mais elles ont aussi un effet sur l'humeur, les attitudes et les émotions. Au lieu de repeindre votre pièce, pourquoi ne pas opter pour un grand tableau coloré. Un investissement minimum pour un résultat maximum!
(Cliquez sur les images pour un aperçu)

Impact

Les ambiances monochromes comme le blanc et le gris sont non-productives et ne sont pas porteuses de vie. Le gris ne suscitera également aucune émotion et on pourrait même citer les vieux bureaux complètement bruns/beiges issus des années ’80 et qui persistent toujours!

Influence

L’influence de la « couleur » dans l’espace de travail est d’un grand intérêt aujourd’hui. La couleur elle-même est une expérience visuelle qui affecte inconsciemment le cerveau et, par conséquent, votre façon de travailler. Décider de tenir compte de ce facteur dans la création d’une ambiance sur votre lieu de travail va stimuler votre productivité et créativité.

Stimulation

Les couleurs chaudes sur le lieu de travail provoquent une stimulation. Les tons chauds peuvent être utilisée pour augmenter l’énergie de la pièce et démontrer un sentiment d’urgence. Alors que le rouge est passionnant et peut inspirer vos employés, les pousser à l’action. Par temps froid, les tons chauds vont apporter un sentiment de bien-être favorisant une ambiance agréable au sein de votre équipe.

Ambiance

Les couleurs reposantes (bleues et vertes) sont courantes dans l’agencement des couleurs d’un bureau. Le bleu est considéré comme une couleur intellectuelle et par conséquent favorise la réflexion, la créativité et la performance. Saviez-vous que le bleu est la couleur préférée du monde ? Il n’est donc pas étonnant que tant d’aménagements de bureaux intègrent le bleu dans leurs plans pour satisfaire les employés.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Vous désirez imaginer à quoi pourrait ressembler l’un de nos tableaux dans votre intérieur? Rien de plus simple. Faite nous parvenir une image de votre intérieur et nous intégrerons le tableau de votre choix! En cas de questions nous restons volontiers à votre disposition. N’hésitez pas à consulter aussi notre section FAQ.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Vous désirez imaginer à quoi pourrait ressembler l’un de nos tableaux dans votre intérieur? Rien de plus simple. Faite nous parvenir une image de votre intérieur et nous intégrerons le tableau de votre choix! En cas de questions nous restons volontiers à votre disposition. N’hésitez pas à consulter aussi notre section FAQ.

VISITEZ LA GALERIE

Découvrez comment les tableaux proposés par capsun-art peuvent illuminer vos intérieurs!

GET IN TOUCH

VISITEZ LA GALERIE

Découvrez comment les tableaux proposés par capsun-art peuvent illuminer vos intérieurs!

GET IN TOUCH

Nos services

Livraison gratuite!

Afin de vous garantir le meilleur prix possible de nos tableaux, nous proposons d'expédier les toiles sans le châssis. Elles sont enroulées et expédiées dans un tube en carton. Une fois livrée, contactez un encadreur proche de chez vous et faite tendre la toile. Pour d'autres possibilités de livraison consultez la section FAQ.

100% à vos côtés

Imaginez le rendu de nos tableaux chez vous avant l'achat en nous envoyant une photo de votre intérieur! Nous restons aussi à votre disposition par mail ou par téléphone.

Envoi rapide

Les commandes passées avant 10:30 sont expédiées le jour même. Le délai de livraison, à titre indicatif, est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

Peintures originales & uniques

Les tableaux proposés sont des oeuvres uniques réalisées à la main par des artistes passionnés.

Satisfait ou remboursé

Si malgré tout vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat nous nous engageons à vous l'échanger ou le rembourser.

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé par Postfinance, E-finance, carte de crédit ou Paypal.

Nos services

Livraison gratuite!

Afin de garantir un prix accessible de nos tableaux, nous expédions les toiles sans le châssis. Elles sont enroulées et expédiées dans un tube en carton. Une fois livrée, contactez un encadreur proche de chez vous et faite tendre la toile. Pour d'autres possibilités de livraison consultez la section FAQ.

Satisfait ou remboursé

Si malgré tout vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat nous nous engageons à vous l'échanger ou le rembourser.

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé par Postfinance, E-finance, carte de crédit ou Paypal.

Envoi rapide

Les commandes passées avant 10:30 sont expédiées le jour même. Le délai de livraison, à titre indicatif, est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

Peintures originales & uniques

Les tableaux proposés sont des oeuvres uniques réalisées à la main par des artistes passionnés.

100% à vos côtés

Imaginez le rendu de nos tableaux chez vous avant l'achat en nous envoyant une photo de votre intérieur! Nous restons aussi à votre disposition par mail ou par téléphone.

Fermer le menu